LOCAL: (651) 731-3115 | TOLLFREE: (800) 547-3579
|
Shop


Customer Reviews
CENTURY FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Saint Paul, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (163 reviews)
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

My wife really love and enjoy the whole basket arrangement. She still is talking about it now thank u I will keep in contact.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very satisfied. I would recommend you folks to my best friend.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom loved her beautiful plant for Mother's Day! Thank you for your wonderful service, I will order again for sure!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I must say what an outstanding company. I ordered flowers and they were breath taking! My sister took a picture for me at a service I couldn't make in MN. Thank you Century Floral for putting smiles on our faces for this difficult time. If I had the option I would clearly give a 10 for your rating. Absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Delivery made as promised and the arrangement was beautiful, thank you!!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were gorgeous. The order was sent asap!! Love Century Floral!!
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Gorgeous bouquet of flowers delivered to my daughter from Century floral today. Friendly delivery person with a smile made her day! Thanks for the excellent service/prices & most of all the fabulous flowers. Happy early Valentines Day everyone.
Date: Dec 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I placed an order for a hospital delivery and everything was delivered and looked beautiful.
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement. Prompt delivery. Great value. Thank you for fantastic service!
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The bouquet was bigger than I thought and the flowers were very fragrant and colorful. They lasted longer than I thought they would.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fabulous! I did a last minute online order (and made a mistake in the order to top it off). Trisha contacted me directly, informed me that she made the correction and would have the flowers where they needed to be first thing the next morning. So thankful and grateful to everyone who helped me pull it off!
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flowers, priced competitively and dependable delivery. Thank you.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

the flowers were AWESOME. Fragrant and almost a week later are still healthy and doing well. I would for sure use your business for another purchase anytime. Keep up the great work
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy website to use. Great arrangement and nice delivery discount.
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I had provided the wrong address by accident. You called and asked me about it, prompting me to get the correct address and provide it to you. That way, the flowers could be successfully delivered on the first try. Thank you! I also appreciate your waiting to deliver the flowers till we knew someone would be home.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

User friendly website with a lot of variety of flowers to choose from. Nice they even show discount codes on their website.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The website I ordered from was easy to figure out and had a coupon posted on the site. The flowers arrived the same day I ordered and were beautiful.
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service and beautiful flowers!!
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Your service was perfect! The recipient wasn't home so the arrangement was left with the neighbor but Century Floral called me and notified me of the situation. The recipient received the flowers and sent me a picture. They were beautiful! I would definitely use Century Floral again. Thank you.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Order flowers in the morning and they were delivered in the afternoon. The flowers looked great.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered as expected and they were beautiful.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The delivery discount was very nice to have. The flowers were great.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Website was easy to navigate. Easily found what I was looking for. Liked the free delivery discount. My mother loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great quality!
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful but the balloon my husband ordered didn't come with the order.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

5 stars PLUS! Excellent customer service. Tony worked with me to make sure that daughter and family received a fresh new baby arrangement when time needed adjustment. He was helpful in choosing just the right balloon to send the new "big brother" to accompany the arrangement. The family was delighted with the arrangement; that made us so happy being that we were out of town. Called several florists in area looking for certain container; only Century had it. Thank you so much for your customer care. Century will be the only florist I will use for future occasions.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

We received feedback from the family that received the flowers and they stated they were beautiful! Great Work for a family in need of condolences! THANKS
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flower arrangement for my dad looked beautiful. He would have loved the patriotic colors and style of this arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I use my garage to get into and out of my house. My main entrance is on the side of my house. The driver called and left a message that the flowers were left by my front door. If he didn't do that I probably wouldn't have noticed them for days. I've been so happy with the arrangements that I have received from Century flowers. They are always beautiful with a variety of flowers in the arrangement.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I accidentally put the wrong building number on my order and the driver was nice enough to call the recipient and get it delivered to the correct location. Very professional and great service.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Our flowers were delivered just as we got the keys to our new apartment. We received a call letting us know that they were waiting by our door. What a wonderful surprise!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Century Floral did my wedding.....and I can't say enough about how beautiful the flowers were....in fact the flowers were stunning. ......they were such a pleasure to work with them.....
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was awesome, everyone in the house thought is was the most unique and beautiful arrangement they had every seen. thanks for your creativity.
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was the first time using Century Floral. I had a bouquet delivered for my daughter in law's Birthday in Woodbury. I was pleased that it was done beautifully! I have another Daughter in law in Hugo I will continue to use this florist!! Thank you!
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers brought joy to the recipient and her colleagues at work. What more could one ask?
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Gorgeous arrangement! Many people asked where I ordered it from. Pleasantly surprised that it was Much more generous in size than anticipated.
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service and selection. Thank you for your services!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful! I would definately order from you again. thanks!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

On line ordering very easy. The recipient was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement of roses was very unique ~ I had never seen anything like that before. They were in a square clear glass vase with green stems curled around the inside of the vase to hide the rose stems. Very lovely.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was nice bouquet. Thank you. Wife loved it.
Date: Jul 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I sent flowers to my daughter for her birthday and asked to change an arrangement I liked on the website. They did a beautiful job and my daughter loved them!! As long as she is living in MN, I will be using Century Floral. Very helpful and accommodating.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

very pleased, the flowers made it to the funeral on very short notice and the family was really suprised and grateful to see them.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Awesome! Ordered my mom flowers for delivery for mother's day. She loved them! She said they were absolutely beautiful and it made her day.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

My first time using Century Floral. The flowers were beautiful and exactly as pictured. Thank you for the prompt service.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers were delivered to me on my birthday - what a nice surprise!
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

very good service, and lots and lots of compliments on how beautiful they are!
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

They did a wonderful job. I made a mistake in the delivery address and they did nothing but help me and make it perfect.
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

My family called to tell me that the arrangement was so beautiful and that my elderly Aunt loved the pumpkin container and flowers. Thank You for your work. It is nice to know that if I need a floral gift in the future I can contact you. Being in Denver and far from family makes it difficult to celebrate special occasions. Now that is possible with the help of you and your staff. Thank You!
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Was vey easy to order online and appreciated being able to see photos of what the flowers would look like. Delivery was fast and the flower arrangement was lovely my daughter-in-law said.
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Sister said the dish garden was very nice and she will enjoy for a long time.
Date: Sep 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

My friend Marci was happt with them so may order again sometime thanks Leigh
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The place is the best and cant be beat.
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

A little expensive but delivered on time and arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you for the excellent product & service.
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Arrangement was spectacular. The florist used the colors requested and delivery was speedy
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The roses were beautiful!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

the flowers so very pretty arranged and fresh.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower arrangement was beautiful and is still doing wonderfully at home. By the way, my cats thinks it's dessert! Sheryl
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very pleased when my Niece called me to thank me for the "Gorgeous" flowers I sent her for her birthday. She had just had a baby a couple weeks before and as a new Mom, she was a bit overwhelmed. But the flowers were just what she needed for that extra "boost." This was not the first time that I had used Century Floral, and certainly won't be the last. I find them very unique and most often "breathtaking." Thank you for going the extra mile!!
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I can be hard to satisfy after having worked as a floral designer for many years. However, I was delighted by the fresh product that was used. It has been 6 days since receiving my bouquet and it still looks amazing. Thank you!
Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service! My sister loved the bouquet and the balloons.
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordered Flowers and balloons for my daughters 7th bday and sent to her school. When she came home there were no balloons. Called the shop and they apologized and got the ballons over to her that evening. Thank you very much.
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy to order online, Beautiful Arrangement !!!
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

exactly what I wanted, fast and prompt delivery. The quality (says the receiver) was simply spectacular, and lasted much longer than anticipated!
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!! I got them as a gift, so the receiving end of the bouquet is very happy!!
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thorough and prompt.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I first found Century Floral when my co-workers dog passed away, I was so impressed with that single arrangement that I chose Century Floral for my wedding flowers, and over a year later people still comment on how beautiful they were! I will always bring my flower needs to you! Thank you for the thought and effort you put into your work- it is outstanding!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. I will definitely order here again.
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Prompt delivery made this gift a particular success.
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful pansies, well planted and carefully delivered. My kids received them for me, and said the person who delivered them was sweet, nice, and very helpful. Whoever sent them to me (they won't admit it!) certainly made my day -- and you helped!!!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

My wife was very pleased with the arangement. Will use your services again in the future.
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Century floral is my favorite florist. Quick and pleasant service, creative designs. I favor giving my business to small businesses! Don't change a thing!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

A special Thank You to Century Floral for excetional customer service. Beautiful arrangements and extra special delivery service that is far and above competitors. They go the extra mile for their customers.
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have always been happy with the service of Century Floral. I go to them for all of my floral needs. Thanks for your service!
Date: Dec 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Top notch service and the flowers were beautiful. everything was great and I appreciated that someone called and left a message stating that the flowers had been delivered. Thank you, will definitely do business with you in the future.
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I live in Australia and my mother lives in MN. I always give her flowers for her birthday and looked on the web for a florist near her, which was Century Floral. The selection on line was excellent, the floral arrangement was beautiful and delivery was on time. Thanks Century Floral & Gifts and I'll be in contact next year! Debbie
Date: Nov 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I chose this floral shop Because it was only a mile away for my girlfriend's work. It took 6 hours for the flowers to be delivered. when the flowers did arrive it made her very happy therefore it made me very happy.
Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

My wife verified at the funeral that the flowers from Century Floral were very nice. Thank you!
Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

My bridal bouquets were exquisite! They were the focal point of the photos, I couldn't have been happier with them.
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful! I received flowers from here a few times and they are always beautiful!
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers as always looked great even 4 days later they are doing well
Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers are beautiful with all the colors and types of flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jun 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were a big hit Thanks for your prompt service!
Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

They were beautiful - Thank you for your excellent service
Date: May 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Century Floral did a GREAT job!!
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Mothers Day plant deliverd to mom was gorgeous and has been blooming for weeks. Thanks!
Date: Apr 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Prompt delivery and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very pleased that the delivered product is the same as what is pictured on the website! I had recent experiences with 2 area florists where what was delivered was far inferior and not even similar to what I thought I was ordering. I will definitely use Century Floral again!
Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great job!
Date: Mar 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers I received are absolutly beautiful. I couldn't have received anything better. From now on Century Floral is my florist. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers and the delivery person was nice.
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I grew up with Elizabeth, so I have used you for years and have never been disappointed. That has held true for this year, as well, my nephew and his wife were gushing with praise at how beautiful it was. I also had to change the shipping address at the last minute and it was handled professionally and no problems arose. I have recommended you to several of my friends back there!
Date: Dec 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! The roses were perfect and the boquet arranged very lovely. Your delivery person was very friendly and informed me of how to take care of the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Nov 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

excellent service and delivery, thank you. My son ordered these for his girlfriend.
Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered my flowers same day, last minute. They were delivered in plenty of time and were beautiful. It has been 14 days and the last of the flowers are just dying now. I am very impressed.
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Loved the ordering process and my wife loved the flowers!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were perfect again!! Keep up the great work!!
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

I cant say enough wonderfull things about Century Floral! The personal attention and care we recieved from Tricia made all the difference on my Wedding day. She is so professional and her attension to detail is out of this world. my flower arraingment were truly breath taking. Thank you so much Century Floral.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Lovely pale peach and ivory roses with beautiful greens. Delivered at the appropriate time. Absolutely love the flowers!
Date: May 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

Because perfection is something you should always strive for.
Date: Apr 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangements! I love the flowers I received. The follow up email that included additional tips to lengthen the life of the flowers was a prime example of superior customer service.
Date: Apr 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

lovely job
Date: Mar 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great response, fast delivery, and awesome customer service.
Date: Mar 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangment was beautiful. The only problem was the name was mispelled of the father. Other than that we were very satisfied.
Date: Feb 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always, my Mother was full of praise about how beautiful the flowers were! Thanks as aways! Mickey
Date: Feb 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

I loved the arangement! It was delivered on the day it was promised and the flowers were all in beautiful shape. I would not hesitate to use this florist myself.
Date: Jan 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always, my family kept saying how beautiful the flowers were.
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement arrived as scheduled and was very attractive. (I would have appreciated a confirmation that it had been delivered.)
Date: Dec 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

This my third experience ordering flowers from Century Floral & Gifts. Every single one has shown quality flowers and arrangements.
Date: Mar 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

The only thing I would suggest is a confirmation that the order was received and confrimation it was delivered. Great job, otherwise!
Date: Jan 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Apr 14, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers for my Godmother's funeral were so beautiful. I was very pleased.
Date: Jun 18, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MN

The folks at Century Floral can't be out done. They went out of their way on a last minute phone order to have delivered to the hospital the same day - after the driver had already returned from his deliveries - help with ideas for the order - was extremely pleased with the entire transaction - and so was the recipient. Highly recommend and have done so - will be using their services again within a few days.
Date: Nov 16, 2006
Name:

State/Province: MN

They are the nicest people I have ever met and Trica was so helpful and got me exactly what I heeded.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saint Paul, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CENTURY FLORAL & GIFTS
1207 Geneva Ave North
Saint Paul, MN. 55128
Local: (651) 731-3115

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase